Contact Form 2.1 正體中文語系檔 - en to zh translation catalogue (179 entries)

en: <strong>The database table for Contact Form 7 does not exist.</strong> You must <a href="%s">create the table</a> for it to work.
zh: <strong>所使用的資料庫資料表並不存在。</strong> 您必需要 <a href="%s">建立一個資料表後</a> ，表單才能運作。

en: <strong>The database table for Contact Form 7 does not exist.</strong>
zh: <strong>Contact Form 7 所使用的資料庫資料表並不存在。</strong>

en: Add new
zh: 建立新聯絡表單

en: Copy this code and paste it into your post, page or text widget content.
zh: 您可以把這段代碼複製到您的網誌文章、分頁或文字小工具(Text Widget)的內容中。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: You are about to delete this contact form.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您即將刪除這個聯絡表單。
    按「確定」刪除表單，或按「取消」取消刪除表單的動作。

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: To:
zh: 收件人：

en: From:
zh: 寄件人：

en: Subject:
zh: 主旨：

en: Additional headers:
zh: 額外的信件標頭 (header) 資訊：

en: File attachments:
zh: 附加檔案：

en: Use HTML content type
zh: 使用HTML內文格式

en: Message body:
zh: 郵件內容：

en: Mail (2)
zh: 郵件(2)

en: Use mail (2)
zh: 使用郵件(2)

en: Messages
zh: 郵件內容

en: Additional Settings
zh: 額外的設定

en: Use the default language (%s)
zh: 使用預設語言(%s)

en: Add New
zh: 建立新的聯絡表單

en: Or
zh: 或

en: (select language)
zh: (選擇語言)

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Edit Contact Forms
zh: 編輯聯絡表單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Generate Tag
zh: 標籤產生器

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Docs
zh: 教學文件

en: FAQ
zh: 常見問題

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Contact form created.
zh: 已新增聯絡表單。

en: Contact form saved.
zh: 已儲存聯絡表單。

en: Contact form deleted.
zh: 已刪除聯絡表單。

en: Database table created.
zh: 資料庫資料表已建立。

en: Failed to create database table.
zh: 資料庫中的資料表建立失敗。

en: Contact Form 7 needs your support. Please donate today.
zh: Contact Form 7 需要您的支持，請今天就慷慨解囊。

en: Is this plugin useful for you? If you like it, please help the developer.
zh: 您覺得本外掛實用嗎? 如果您喜歡這個外掛，請捐款支持本外掛的作者。

en: Your contribution is needed for making this plugin better.
zh: 為了讓這個外掛更好用，我們需要您的捐款。

en: Developing a plugin and providing user support is really hard work. Please help.
zh: 外掛程式的製作和幫助使用者解決技術上的問題，是很辛苦的工作。請捐款支持。

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題

en: Sender's message was sent successfully
zh: 寄件者的信件已經成功寄出

en: Your message was sent successfully. Thanks.
zh: 您的信件已成功寄出，感謝。

en: Sender's message was failed to send
zh: 寄件者的信件傳送失敗

en: Failed to send your message. Please try later or contact administrator by other way.
zh: 信件傳送失敗。請稍後再試或以其他方式與站管人員聯絡。

en: Akismet judged the sending activity as spamming
zh: 經 Akismet 機制判斷，這個寄信的動作為濫發廣告信

en: Validation errors occurred
zh: 發生認證錯誤

en: Validation errors occurred. Please confirm the fields and submit it again.
zh: 認證發生錯誤。請確認各項欄位資料是否正確後，再行提交。

en: There is a field of term that sender is needed to accept
zh: 寄信者必需接受使用者條款

en: Please accept the terms to proceed.
zh: 請接受本服務條款再繼續進行。

en: Email address that sender entered is invalid
zh:  電子郵件格式不符，請寄信者再確認。

en: Email address seems invalid.
zh: 電子郵件格式不符。

en: There is a field that sender is needed to fill in
zh:  有一個必需填寫的欄位不允許空白，請寄信者再確認。

en: Please fill the required field.
zh: 請填寫必要欄位。

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: (required)
zh: 〈需填寫〉

en: Your Email
zh: 您的電子郵件信箱

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Your Message
zh: 您的信件內容

en: Send
zh: 傳送

en: From: %s
zh: 寄件人：%s

en: Subject: %s
zh: 主旨：%s

en: Message Body:
zh: 郵件內文：

en: This mail is sent via contact form on %1$s %2$s
zh: 這從由 %1$s %2$s 使用聯絡表單所發送的郵件

en: Albanian
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞文

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯文

en: Bangla
zh: 孟加拉文

en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亞文

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh: 巴西葡萄牙語

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亞文

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰羅尼亞文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh: 中文（簡體）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh: 中文（正體）

en: Croatian
zh: 克羅地亞文

en: Czech
zh: 捷克文

en: Danish
zh: 丹麥文

en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭文

en: English
zh: 英文

en: Estonian
zh: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭文

en: French
zh: 法文

en: Georgian
zh: 格魯吉亞文

en: German
zh: 德文

en: Greek
zh: 希臘文

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯來文

en: Hindi
zh: 印度文

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利文

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亞文

en: Italian
zh: 意大利文

en: Japanese
zh: 日文

en: Korean
zh: 韓文

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脫維亞文

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛文

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威文

en: Persian
zh: 波斯文

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭文

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙文

en: Russian
zh: 俄文

en: Romanian
zh: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Serbian
zh: 塞爾維亞文

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovene
zh: 斯洛文尼亞文

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙文

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典文

en: Thai
zh: 泰文

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其文

en: Ukrainian
zh: 烏克蘭文

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南文

en: Acceptance
zh: 接受使用條款

en: Name
zh: 物件名稱

en: optional
zh: 可不填

en: Make this checkbox checked by default?
zh: 預設核選方塊為核取(已勾選)?

en: Make this checkbox work inversely?
zh: 設定核取方塊被選取的狀態相反?

en: * That means visitor who accepts the term unchecks it.
zh: *意思是如果使用者如果接受服務條款，則不需勾選核取方塊。

en: Copy this code and paste it into the form left.
zh: 把這段代碼複製後，貼到左方的表格

en: To use CAPTCHA, you need <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/really-simple-captcha/">Really Simple CAPTCHA</a> plugin installed.
zh: 使用圖片驗證(CAPTCHA)的功能前，您必需先安裝 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/really-simple-captcha/">Really Simple CAPTCHA</a>這個外掛。

en: The code that sender entered does not match the CAPTCHA
zh: 寄信者所輸入的圖片認證碼錯誤

en: Your entered code is incorrect.
zh: 您輸入的認證代碼錯誤。

en: CAPTCHA
zh: CAPTCHA 驗證

en: Note: To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.
zh: 作者註：使用圖片驗證(CAPTCHA)的功能前，您必需先安裝"Really Simple CAPTCHA"這個外掛。

en: Image settings
zh: 圖片設定

en: Foreground color
zh: 前景顏色

en: Background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Input field settings
zh: 設定輸入欄位

en: For image
zh: 圖片使用

en: For input field
zh: 輸入欄位使用

en: This contact form contains CAPTCHA fields, but the temporary folder for the files (%s) does not exist or is not writable. You can create the folder or change its permission manually.
zh: 這個聯絡表單中包含 CAPTCHA  的欄位，但是(%s) 這個檔案的臨時文件夾並 不存在或不可寫。您可以使用手動的方式新建一個檔案夾，或修改檔案夾的權限設定。

en: This contact form contains CAPTCHA fields, but the necessary libraries (GD and FreeType) are not available on your server.
zh: 這個聯絡表單中包含 CAPTCHA 的欄位，但您的主機中並沒有可用的 GD 和 FreeType 這兩個必需的函式庫。

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核選方塊

en: Radio buttons
zh: 選項按鈕

en: Required field?
zh: 設定為必要欄位?

en: Choices
zh: 選項

en: * One choice per line.
zh: *每行只能有一個選項。

en: Put a label first, a checkbox last?
zh: 標籤在前，選項在後?

en: Wrap each item with <label> tag?
zh: 使用<label> 標籤，建立表單內文字與表單標籤的關聯關係?

en: Make checkboxes exclusive?
zh: 設定核取方塊，為不允許修改(唯讀)?

en: And, put this code into the Mail fields below.
zh: 並且，把這段代碼複製到信件內文的欄位中。

en: Uploading a file fails for any reason
zh: 檔案上傳的過程中，因不明原因導致上傳失敗。

en: Failed to upload file.
zh: 上傳檔案失敗。

en: Uploaded file is not allowed file type
zh: 所上傳的檔案是不被允許的檔案種類

en: This file type is not allowed.
zh: 上傳的檔案不是允許的檔案種類。

en: Uploaded file is too large
zh: 上傳擋案過大

en: This file is too large.
zh: 這個檔案過大。

en: Uploading a file fails for PHP error
zh: 檔案上傳的過程中，因PHP錯誤導致上傳失敗。

en: Failed to upload file. Error occurred.
zh: 錯誤發生，檔案上傳失敗。

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: File size limit
zh: 檔案大小限制

en: bytes
zh: 位元組

en: Acceptable file types
zh: 可接受上傳檔案的種類

en: And, put this code into the File Attachments field below.
zh: 並且，把這段代碼複製到附加檔案:的欄位中。

en: This contact form contains file uploading fields, but the temporary folder for the files (%s) does not exist or is not writable. You can create the folder or change its permission manually.
zh: 這個聯絡表單中包含'檔案上傳欄位，但是(%s) 這個上傳檔案的臨時文件夾並 不存在或不可寫。您可以使用手動的方式新建一個檔案夾，或修改檔案夾的權限設定。

en: This contact form contains [icl] tags, but they are obsolete and no longer functioning on this version of Contact Form 7. <a href="http://contactform7.com/2009/12/25/contact-form-in-your-language/#Creating_contact_form_in_different_languages" target="_blank">There is a simpler way for creating contact forms of other languages</a> and you are recommended to use it.
zh: 這個聯絡表單中包含  [icl]  的標籤，但是他們在此版本的Contact Form & 中，已不再被使用並不會再有任何的功能。 <a href="http://contactform7.com/2009/12/25/contact-form-in-your-language/#Creating_contact_form_in_different_languages" target="_blank">我們推薦您使用，更為簡便的方式來為其他語言建立聯絡表單。</a>

en: Sender doesn't enter the correct answer to the quiz
zh: 寄信者沒有輸入測驗題目的正確答案

en: Your answer is not correct.
zh: 您的答案不正確。

en: Quiz
zh: 測驗題目驗證

en: Quizzes
zh: 測驗題庫

en: * quiz|answer (e.g. 1+1=?|2)
zh: * 測驗題目|答案 (例如 1+1=?|2)

en: Drop-down menu
zh: 下拉式選單

en: Allow multiple selections?
zh: 允許在下拉式選單中，可以選擇一個以上的選項?

en: Insert a blank item as the first option?
zh: 要插入一個空白資料欄位，作為第一個選項?

en: Submit button
zh: 提交按鈕

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Email field
zh: 電子郵件欄位

en: Akismet
zh: Akismet（防止垃圾郵件的插件）

en: This field requires author's name
zh: 這個欄位需要填寫作者的姓名

en: This field requires author's URL
zh: 這個欄位需要填寫作者的網址

en: This field requires author's email address
zh: 這個欄位需要填寫作者的電子郵件信箱

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Text area
zh: 文字區塊
